©2019 by Kansas Shorthorn Association. Web Design by Ash Valley Designs.

MEMBERS

Kansas Shorthorn Association members are dedicated to advancing the breed in our state and our country. To be listed in this directory, join KSA today!

Find a Breeder Near You

Click on the map to view breeders in the state. 

KSA Member Map.JPG

Gibler Shorthorns

Kevin Gibler

Baldwin City, KS 

816-809-7148

kjgibler@hotmail.com

Your Farm Name

Become a member and send owners, email, phone, website and logo to kansasshorthorns@hotmail.com

G-S.jpg

G-S Shorthorns

PNG.png

Scleichter Cattle Company

Jeff, Riley, and Jackie Sleichter

Abilene, KS

785.562.8171

www.facebook.com/SleichterCattleCompany

LF.jpg

Loving Farms

Marty and Scott Loving

Pawnee Rock, KS

620.786.2018

www.LovingFarms.com

Zumbrunn Shorthorns

Dennis and Cheryl Zumbrunn 

Chapman, KS

785.761.3970, 785.223.1309

www.zumbrunnshorthorns.com

Eric Baalman

Quinter, KS 

785-769-3085

ebaalman@hotmail.com

CLS Livestock

Craig Scott

Ransom, KS
785.731.2797

clslivestock@gmail.com

Jerry and Shannon Gertsner

Frankfort, KS

785-292-4325

jlgerstner@aol.com

KDH Shorthorn

Karl and Dawn Hobbs

Beloit, KS

785-738-5001

karldawnhobbs2007@gmail.com

Lauer's Polled Shorthorns

Keith Lauer

Lauer's Polled Shorthorns

Abilene, KS 

785.479.2288

klnlfarm@tctelco.net

Nick and Kristin Mizner

Esbon, KS

620.786.4907

kloving13@hotmail.com

Roux Shorthorns

Norman & Barbara Roux

Moundridge, KS

620.345.6488

norbar@mtelco.net

Sodhouse Cattle Co. 

Craig and Billie Hoyt

Brewster, KS 

785.694.2464, 785.694.3028

craig@st-tel.net

Triple H Ranch

Howard and Elizabeth Hemphill, Baldwin, KS

785.594.3356

lizziesranch@yahoo.com

Jesse Carter

Jennings, KS

785-475-7360

jmcarter199@yahoo.com

Dewey Daniel

Wamego, KS

785-694-3091

dandewey@yahoo.com

Grathwohl Cattle

Andy Grathwohl

Hiawatha, KS

785-547-5041

robingrathwohl@gmail.com

JK Cattle Company

Jack and Karen Lindstrom

Topeka, KS

785.806.4194

karenjackyl@gmail.com

Louis Mann, Jr.

Eureka, KS

620.583.5693, 620.583.9441

alicemartin@outlook.com

Mike Senn

Newton, KS

316.282.0979

mksenn@cox.net

Shirley's Shorthorns SP&RB

Shirley Pearson

Edson, KS

785.694.2802

steppingstoneranchks@gmail.com

Stauffer Shorthorns

Marshall Stauffer

Hamilton, KS

620-678-3824

Mary Werth

Hays, KS

785.623.8515

marywerth1448@gmail.com

Cherrywood Shorthorns

Carolyn and Alan Langill

Seneca, KS

320-260-3114

carolyn.langill14@gmail.com

Eblee Farms

Lee Bingham

Frankfort, KS 

785-556-0357

elbeefarms@diodecom.net

HUBs Shorthorns

Steve Washburn

Norton, KS

785.877.3004

cwashburn08@yahoo.com

LH Show Cattle

Sarah Lamarra/Tony Hill

Americus, KS

620-341-0206

msuhooah@hotmail.com

M-Bar Shorthorns

Troy and Sommer Smith

Walton, KS

620-837-3118

janesommersmith@embarqmail.com

Miles Ranch

Larry Miles

Meriden, KS

785.484.2358

larrymiles0416@gmail.com

Scott Polled Shorthorns

Bill & Mary Scott

Ransom, KS

785.731.2797

scobil@gbta.com

TJ Land & Cattle Company

Todd and Janell Harman

Inman, KS

620-200-8435

jharman1990@gmail.com

Tin Man Cattle Company

Warren and Vickie Meyer

Assaria, KS
785.667.4500, 785.820.0808

warrenm626@hotmail.com

  • Facebook